Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
Porsche.ca My Porsche

Porsche Centre Calgary Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Debra Sureman | Alberta | 2018-09-12

I have always found the staff at Porsche Centre Calgary very professional and helpful. Their customer service is excellent - from the front receptionist to the sales team to the parts and service department. Just recently, I had the service team check over my Cayenne and Luis was so helpful and provided excellent customer service! He took care of my concerns and went above and beyond to provide a little extra customer service. While waiting for the work to be finished on the Cayenne, I took a wander through the sales floor and as always, was promptly asked if I needed any assistance. Scott saw me and came over to say hello. It makes such a difference when the staff remembers you and takes an interest in what style of vehicles you like. Thanks Porsche Centre Calgary! Always a pleasure!!

Angus Fairgrieve | AB | 2017-05-11

My first experience at Porsche Calgary was presented by Miles, and I was sold by the vehicle experience without hesitation. I came to Porsche from Audi (Still an Audi lover as well) with a curiosity that needed to be satiated. Miles is highly knowledgeable and gives straight forward advice on purchasing and which vehicles to consider. I ended up purchasing a vehicle from an out of town Dealer, as my specs for a used 911 were specific and not overly common in the market. The repair and customer service at Porsche Calgary is without doubt better than other leading dealers in the Calgary area. I would also like to thank Tania and Andy in addition to Miles for their knowledge and time spent with me introducing me to the Porsche Brand. Furthermore, thank you Shawn in Porsche Service for taking care of my vehicle. I am excited for my next 911 purchase.

Adeel Azam | AB | 2017-06-08

I had the opportunity to pick up my 911 GTS yesterday. The process leading up to my acquisition was seamless and very professional. Very impressed by Andy Hayter and Scott Chapman. The delivery of the vehicle was very special. Although I have owned a Porsche before, this is my first 911. My experience was nothing short of outstanding. Thank you.

Patrick M | AB | 2017-08-16

Best Car Spa in Calgary!!! I recently brought in my 96 Porsche 911 Cabrio for a full detail wash and polish, which had not been done on the car for at least 10 Years. I was completely blown away by the attention and detail that these guys provided; this car is 21 Years old and it look brand new. The original paint was gleaming, and all imperfections had disappeared, they cleaned the front carpet area under the spare, conditioned the leather interior, cleaned the entire engine bay...it was so thoroughly detailed, nothing was missed. The convertible top was cleaned and treated for water resistance and looks like a brand new top; the water just beads off the canvas. My comfort in using Porsche South was that they used Porsche approved cleaners and polishes and back up their work 100% I highly recommend this service on your new or vintage Porsche.

Helmut Deisinger | AB | 2018-04-07

Great people, beautiful dealership, Miles M. is a great person to deal with.

Rob H | AB | 2017-02-07

I'm in my second 911 and get annual service from Porsche Calgary. As always the latest visit was top notch handling by John in Service. I fortunately had a loaner as a couple hours in, John gives me a call and says the spark plugs they need are out of stock and need to fly them in overnight. Kept the loaner overnight. Friday John calls midday and says the plugs just arrived so will be right near closing that they will finish and tells me if I can't make it no worries, keep the loaner another night and come in Saturday. Great heads-up on one other maintenance item but no pressure to do it right away. Very impressed and in my mind the best vehicle brand I have ever dealt with.

Alison Clift | AB | 2017-03-20

My husband and I visited Porsche Centre Calgary in February. We were interested in purchasing a 2017 Cayenne. We visited the showroom on a couple of occasions and were treated to a fabulous test drive. The sales team were extremely helpful and always gracious. They carefully went over all the features of the vehicle, and they walked us through the steps involved in building a Cayenne that would perfectly suit our needs. The pros and cons of purchase vs. lease were covered. Ultimately, for a number of reasons, we did not purchase the Cayenne. However, the sales representatives were very patient as we deliberated our decision. Should we be interested in purchasing a Porsche product in the future, I would not hesitate to return to Porsche Centre Calgary. Nor would I hesitate in recommending this dealership to anyone. I wish the staff much success as they settle into their new Calgary location on Blackfoot Trail.

John K | AB | 2017-02-03

I have been a client of Porsche Centre Calgary for many years. They service all three of my Porsche vehicles, and in every instance I have been the recipient of excellent advice, exemplary service, and courtesy. Each and every service advisor, be it John, Shaun, or Chandi, are always helpful and gracious with their time. In the shop, Shane and his colleagues have been wonderful to work with, and especially with the classic vehicle. May I please extend commendation and recognition to all in the service department.

John Wigmore | AB | 2017-02-03

I have my 911 serviced here annually, and this year was no exception. As always they were extremely helpful and flexible due to my coming in from out-of-town. No surprises, just good honest service.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field