Porsche Centre Calgary Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Angus Fairgrieve | AB | 2017-05-11

My first experience at Porsche Calgary was presented by Miles, and I was sold by the vehicle experience without hesitation. I came to Porsche from Audi (Still an Audi lover as well) with a curiosity that needed to be satiated. Miles is highly knowledgeable and gives straight forward advice on purchasing and which vehicles to consider. I ended up purchasing a vehicle from an out of town Dealer, as my specs for a used 911 were specific and not overly common in the market. The repair and customer service at Porsche Calgary is dubiously better than other leading dealers in the Calgary area. I would also like to thank Tania and Andy in addition to Miles for their knowledge and time spent with me introducing me to the Porsche Brand. Furthermore, thank you Shawn in Porsche Service for taking care of my vehicle. I am excited for my next 911 purchase.

Adeel Azam | AB | 2017-06-08

I had the opportunity to pick up my 911 GTS yesterday. The process leading up to my acquisition was seamless and very professional. Very impressed by Andy Hayter and Scott Chapman. The delivery of the vehicle was very special. Although I have owned a Porsche before, this is my first 911. My experience was nothing short of outstanding. Thank you.

Rob H | AB | 2017-02-07

I'm in my second 911 and get annual service from Porsche Calgary. As always the latest visit was top notch handling by John in Service. I fortunately had a loaner as a couple hours in, John gives me a call and says the spark plugs they need are out of stock and need to fly them in overnight. Kept the loaner overnight. Friday John calls midday and says the plugs just arrived so will be right near closing that they will finish and tells me if I can't make it no worries, keep the loaner another night and come in Saturday. Great heads-up on one other maintenance item but no pressure to do it right away. Very impressed and in my mind the best vehicle brand I have ever dealt with.

Alison Clift | AB | 2017-03-20

My husband and I visited Porsche Centre Calgary in February. We were interested in purchasing a 2017 Cayenne. We visited the showroom on a couple of occasions and were treated to a fabulous test drive. The sales team were extremely helpful and always gracious. They carefully went over all the features of the vehicle, and they walked us through the steps involved in building a Cayenne that would perfectly suit our needs. The pros and cons of purchase vs. lease were covered. Ultimately, for a number of reasons, we did not purchase the Cayenne. However, the sales representatives were very patient as we deliberated our decision. Should we be interested in purchasing a Porsche product in the future, I would not hesitate to return to Porsche Centre Calgary. Nor would I hesitate in recommending this dealership to anyone. I wish the staff much success as they settle into their new Calgary location on Blackfoot Trail.

John K | AB | 2017-02-03

I have been a client of Porsche Centre Calgary for many years. They service all three of my Porsche vehicles, and in every instance I have been the recipient of excellent advice, exemplary service, and courtesy. Each and every service advisor, be it John, Shaun, or Chandi, are always helpful and gracious with their time. In the shop, Shane and his colleagues have been wonderful to work with, and especially with the classic vehicle. May I please extend commendation and recognition to all in the service department.

John Wigmore | AB | 2017-02-03

I have my 911 serviced here annually, and this year was no exception. As always they were extremely helpful and flexible due to my coming in from out-of-town. No surprises, just good honest service.

Shep Secter | AB | 2016-01-19

I had to wait for a car which I had ordered a while ago. I must say that I felt well cared for during the waiting time, if I needed a car , that was arranged for, I was kept up to date on the timing and, when the car came the whole transfer process was fantastic. The experience is how service should be.

Loc Ngo | AB | 2016-02-29

I purchased two Porsches from this dealership in the past year. The sale process is straight forward, all my questions expertly answer and after sale service is fantastic . I'm going to recommend Porsche Centre Calgary to anyone who looking to buy a Porsche.

Rainer Guensch | AB | 2016-02-29

I was visiting relatives in Calgary last week when The flat tire warning came on as we were ready to return to Portland. I brought my Cayman in on Monday morning and John in service Immediately discovered a nail in my tire. The shop installed a new tire and quickly had me out Of there and on my way before the snow accumulated too much. I made it back to Oregon Without any further problem. Thank you and your service department for their fast and friendly service. I would recommend your dealership to everyone.

Leonard Joseph | AB | 2016-02-29

I live in southern Louisiana. Buying a Porsche Carreara 4 Cabriolet is a goal. I am launching a new business early next year and if it is successful buying a Porsche would be a reward. When I was a young man in college I had a Karmann Ghia convertible, later I had an Austin Healey. Today we have a Touareg Diesel and a 1996 Audi Cabriolet that is in great condition. When I have visited Porsche delaerships in Louisiana and Texas they seem to be part of companies that sell all kinds of cars from Chrysler, GM and Ford. They don't seem to be as interested in Porsche as your company does. I like the videos that Mr. Romanosky has done. If I can meet my goals your company seems like you would be able and willing to take the time to help me configure my Porsche so that it is not too much and not to little. I wish we had people like you down here. Thank you. Leonard Joseph

Chris Moser | AB | 2016-02-29

The South Centre Porsche Service Department provides the best care for your Porsche in southern Alberta. Casey and his team (including Shane and Shawn) provide expert service for your beloved Porsche - I trust them, and you should too. Highly recommended.

Calvin | Alberta | 2016-03-28

I have been taking my Cayenne Turbo to Porsche Centre Calgary for 5 years. I believe the service is great value with knowledgeable service reps and very reasonable approaches to repair costs. I have found that they also are extremely completive on tire services (buying and servicing), which was a bit of a surprise to me. Great service has added to the overall enjoyment of a owning a Porsche.

martyn | AB | 2016-04-13

My car was stolen this winter so i popped in to check on the value and lawrence was very knowledgeable and helpful on assessing the value of my car ,if all goes well i will upgrade to a 911 turbo!!

Glenn | AB | 2016-01-19

I just wanted to share my latest experience with Porsche Centre Calgary. As you may be aware, during the winter months, they had a special where their labour rates were discounted and...if your service invoice exceeded $1,000, they would tow your car to/from the dealership (via a flatbed). While I wanted to do my own work, darn jobs keep getting in the way of my free time. So, to ensure I am ready to enjoy our two weeks of summer season :), I took advantage of the winter special. Once again Porsche Centre Calgary treated me like a king. The job was very well done, I was kept up to date on the status, they provided the smart advice of "while you are doing this, you may want to do that to save some labour", and my car, when they were done, was never so clean. So a big thank you to Casey Connor (Service Manager) and Derek Rush the (Parts Manager). Nice to be treated by a car dealership where you actually feel appreciated! The combination of reduced labour rates, our club discount on parts, and the royal treatment made this a smart choice for me - demonstrated again why I own one of these great cars. (Note: In case you were not aware, work done by Porsche Centre Calgary using genuine Porsche parts comes with a 2 year warranty-parts and labour) Now....if only the snow would disappear, I could actually enjoy the end result.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field

live chat software